Boxing Posters

Graphic Design

It is no secret that I am an avid boxing fan, as well as a keen designer. Therefore, when I get to combine both of these hobbies – I gladly do so. As such, here are a few examples of my boxing posters, which were created in my free time, as well as for Round By Round Boxing. It is key to note that none of these photographs are my property, and not one of these posters have been used for commercial purposes.

Images can be enlarged by clicking on the thumbnails.

Leave a Reply

